Tuesday, May 1, 2007

Cracked Mirror - Cracked Mirror (192kbps) - 1983

1.- On Fire 3:40
2.- I Think You're Crazy 4:10
3.- Waitin' For the Man 4:23
4.- We Shall Not Forget 4:09
5.- Changing Your Mind 4:28
6.- Bombs Burst 4:52
7.- Follow the Leader
8.- Won't Ger Away With That 5:15
9.- Old Rose 1:01



garchindorg said...

Increíble. Todos grandes discos de aquellos años inolvidables... Mil gracias!!!

Sir Lord Doom said...

Excellent, I looked for this album for ages now...could you please let me know the password please?


Thanks, bro

The Barbarian said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
veltro said...

Hallo,can you please send password to Bf110@seznam.cz?Thaks! Veltro