Monday, March 23, 2009

Nightwing - My Kingdom Come (192kbps) - 1984

Featuring Max Bacon (Bronz, Moby Dick) on vocals

1. Back On The Streets
2. Singers In The Fire
3. Night Of Mystery
4. Give Me The Love That I Want
5. Cell 151
6. The Devil Walks Behind You
7. Living Behind The 8 Ball
8. Men Of War
9. My Kingdom Come

1 comment:

Cimarron said...

Hi. Great blog! But just downloaded this file and it is password protected... Could someone please provide me with the password?