Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Overdrive - Dishonest Words (128kbps) - 1990

01. Your Greasy Boyfriend
02. If Only
03. All Dogs Have their Day
04. The Bed With The Broken Springs
05. Wisdom And Faith
06. Play It Hard
07. Diamonds And Pearls
08. Dishonest Words


1 comment:

Sir Lord Doom said...

Killer! I was searching for this one for a long time. I love that band..."On wizard ridge" is a great record...