Friday, January 8, 2010

Savage - Hyperactive (320kbps) - 1985

Re-release with "We Got the Edge" EP as 3 Bonus tracks (Tracks: 10, 11, 12)

1.- We Got the Edge
2.- Eye for an Eye
3.- Hard in Your Heals
4.- Blind Hunger
5.- Gonna Tear Ya Heart Out
6.- Stevies Vengeance
7.- Cardiac
8.- All Set to Sting
9.- Keep It on the Ice
10.- Runnin' Scared
11.- She Didn't Need You
12.- We Got the Edge (Single Version)

Another amazing upload by Bruce!!


88MobRulesDrage said...

What's the password for it?

Cunhambebe said...

Please, what's the password for it?

beastfromtheeast144 said...

any chance of getting a pass on :

Eliezer said...